Kontakt

LAFUWA GmbH - Fürstenstein

LAFUWA GmbH - Straubing

LAFUWA GmbH - Füstenzell

Anschrift:
LAFUWA GmbH - Hauptsitz
Bergfeld 15
94538 Fürstenstein


Anschrift:
LAFUWA GmbH - Zweigstelle Straubing
Äußere Passauer Straße 174
94315 Straubing


Anschrift:
Wasserlabor Ziegler
Ringstraße 49
94081 Fürstenzell


Telefon:
Fax:
E-mail:

08544-96240
08544-962430
info@lafuwa.de

Telefon:
Fax:

09421-182333
09421-182334

Telefon:
Fax:

08502-1880
08502-915697


Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Donnerstag: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Freitag: 8:00 - 12:00


Michael Hartl – Geschäftsführer
E-mail: m.hartl@lafuwa.de
 
Karin Stadtherr Dipl.Chem. – Laborleiterin Chemie
E-mail: karin.stadtherr@lafuwa.de
 
Dr. Michael Klein – Laborleiter Mikrobiologie
E-mail: m.klein@lafuwa.de
 
Robert Rothmeier – Qualitätsmanagement
E-mail: r.rothmeier@lafuwa.de



Anspechpartner:
Marion Dinzinger – Chemielaborantin
E-mail: m.dinzinger@lafuwa.de

Anspechpartner:
Sabine Ziegler
E-mail: w.l.z@t-online.de
s.ziegler@lafuwa.de